Posts

CCW Training Schedule 2021

We offer one of the premier Concealed Carry Classes in Ohio.  We feature state of the art audio/visuals, all instructors are NRA certified, small class size (max 14),

1 on 1 instruction on the range, loaner guns at no charge, and a practicing Ohio Attorney to teach the law portion.  We utilize a laser range in the classroom to practice fundamentals before doing live fire on the range. We have had great success with our students, whether brand new to shooting or a seasoned veteran. 

Cost: $100

Deposit:  We require a $50 deposit to reserve your seat.  After registering, send check payable to FSA to: Attn: Steve Brown, PO Box 31409, Cincinnati OH 45231. Note: If you are an FSA member, you can pay online by going to the Member Login Page on the club’s website.

Bring:  Eye/ear protection, 100 rounds of factory ammunition, handgun (we have loaners available at no extra charge).

April 2021 Class:

April 21 (Wed), 6:30 – 9:30 (Must attend)

April 22 (Thu), 6:30 – 8:30 (Optional – laser range training & gun cleaning)

April 24 (Sat), 8:30 -3:30 (Must attend)

Click here to register for April Class online

You can also contact Steve Brown at 513-410-2945 or sbrown32@gmail.com

June 2021 Class:

June 23(Wed), 6:30 – 9:30 (Must attend)

June 24 (Thu), 6:30 – 8:30 (Optional – laser range training & gun cleaning)

June 26 (Sat), 8:30 -3:30 (Must attend)

Click here to register for June Class online

You can also contact Steve Brown at 513-410-2945 or sbrown32@gmail.com

August 2021 Class:

August 25(Wed), 6:30 – 9:30 (Must attend)

August 26 (Thu), 6:30 – 8:30 (Optional – laser range training & gun cleaning)

August 28 (Sat), 8:30 -3:30 (Must attend)

Click here to register for August Class online

You can also contact Steve Brown at 513-410-2945 or sbrown32@gmail.com

October 2021 Class:

Oct 20(Wed), 6:30 – 9:30 (Must attend)

Oct 21(Thu), 6:30 – 8:30 (Optional – laser range training & gun cleaning)

Oct 23(Sat), 8:30 -3:30 (Must attend)

Click here to register for October Class online

You can also contact Steve Brown at 513-410-2945 or sbrown32@gmail.com